• Slider Image

Contact

For information, contact:  Information@nckc.net

President
Jacques Larose
president@nckc.net

Vice President
vicepresident@nckc.net

Treasurer
Jacques Larose
treasurer@nckc.net

Secretary and Rules Chair
Sylvain Coulombe
rules@nckc.net

Operations Director
Sylvain Coulombe
operations@nckc.net

Registrar
Frank Jones
registrar@nckc.net

Promotions Director
promotions@nckc.net

Website Manager
Stephanie Berg
website@nckc.net

Other Clubs

Publications

Series

Tech Sites

Social Media

Tracks